Abteilungskommandant:

Michael Maier
(im Amt seit 2008)

Kontaktdaten:
Herrenbergstr. 1
74889 Sinsheim-Reihen
Tel. 07261/4072161
Handy 0178/1409083
michael.maier@ffwweiler.de

 

 

Stv. Abteilungskommandant:

Markus Herzog
(im Amt seit 2013)

Kontaktdaten:
Steinstr. 25
74889 Sinsheim-Weiler
Tel. 07261/947112
Handy 0151/11130430
markus.herzog@ffwweiler.de

 

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Marcel Ludes
(im Amt seit 2013)

marcel.ludes@ffwweiler.de

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Maurice Rudy
(im Amt seit 2017)

maurice.rudy@ffwweiler.de

 

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Ralf Ehni
(im Amt seit 2011)

ralf.ehni@ffwweiler.de

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Holger Maier
(im Amt seit 2008)

holger.maier@ffwweiler.de

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Thorsten Lörz
(im Amt seit 2008)

thorsten.loerz@ffwweiler.de

 

Gerätewart:

Fabian Lörz
(im Amt seit 2008)

fabian.loerz@ffwweiler.de

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Joost Saelens
(im Amt seit 2015)

joost.saelens@ffwweiler.de

 

 
Kassier:

Marvin Günther
(im Amt seit 2016)

marvin.guenther@ffwweiler.de

 

 

Führungsorganigramm: